Vote now to save your favourite scientist!

On Tuesday the scientist with the fewest votes will be evicted from the Electromagnetic Zone.

YOU decide who goes…

Will it be:

  • ‘curious, relaxed, sarcastic’ Sam
  • ‘easygoing, unprecise, creative’ Mario
  • ‘creative, cheery, clumsy’ Ezzy
  • ‘curious, friendly, easygoing’ Clare
  • ‘ambitious, ardent, happy’ Ben

After Tuesday’s eviction, you get a new vote to save your favourite scientist in the evictions on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.


Next Friday the surviving scientist will be declared the Electromagnetic Zone winner and win the £500 prize!

Posted on March 16, 2012 by in News. Leave a comment

Leave a Comment